Board of Directors

The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors.

The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in June of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through committees exist year-round.

Marbella Miller

Marbella Miller

President

Director, Partner Development
Naylor Association Solutions
Marbella.miller@naylor.com

Joey Martinez

Joey Martinez

Immediate Past President

Internal Communications Specialist II
Thermo Fisher Scientific
joey.martinez@thermofisher.com

Angela Chan

Angela Chan

President-Elect

Manager of Marketing
Celebration Pointe
angela@celebrationpointe.com

Kathy Richardson, APR, CPRC

Kathy Richardson, APR, CPRC

VP of Member Services

Manager of Communications
Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.
kricharson@clayelectric.com

Joey Mazzaferro

Joey Mazzaferro

Treasurer

Associate Director of Communications
College of Design, Construction and Planning, UF
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu

 

Sarah Coulson, APR

Sarah Coulson, APR

Director, Accreditation

Marketing Services Manager
IFAS Communications, UF
sarahcoulson@ufl.edu

Nathalie Yoder

Nathalie Yoder

Director, Communications

Social Media Coordinator
Florida Farm Bureau Federation
nathalie.yoder@ffbf.org

Altoria White

Altoria White

Director, Community Relations

Strategic Communications Director
Episcopal Children’s Services
altoria.white@ecs4kids.org

Emily Mavrakis

Emily Mavrakis

Director, Educational Services

Writer
University of Florida College of Medicine
Tina Banner, APR, CPRC

Tina Banner, APR, CPRC

Director, Image Awards

Associate Director of Social Media & Digital Communities
Strategic Communications & Marketing, UF
cbanner@ufl.edu

La'Kendra Garrison

La'Kendra Garrison

Director, Professional Development

Manager, National Fulfillment Operations, Cox Business COE
Cox Business
lakendra@integrityorchid.com

Shelby Martin

Shelby Martin

Director, Programs

Communications Coordinator
Florida Farm Bureau Federation
Styliana Resvanis

Styliana Resvanis

Secretary

Associate Director of Communications
UF College of Medicine

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax