fbpx

Contact

The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round. Contact a member of the board by emailing here.

2019-20 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

​​

President
Joey Mazzaferro
Public Relations Specialist II
College of Design, Construction and Planning
University of Florida                  joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
Immediate Past President
Lindsey Robertson, APR

Marketing & Communications Manager, Foresight Construction Group  lindsey.t.robertson@gmail.com
sarah2 President-Elect
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica International  scoulson@cpamerica.org
aaeaaqaaaaaaaavqaaaajdy2yjjimgmxltyyyzytndrizi05mzi0lwy2zmnhnwniyjc5mq Vice-President/Member Services
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida        aazoulay@unitedwayncfl.org
Secretary
Patty Carroll
Director of Community Relations and Recruitment
Partnership for Strong Families
patricia.carroll@pfsf.org

Treasurer
Patricia Vernon, APR, CPRC
Director of Marketing, Darr Schackow Insurance      pvernon@darrschackowinsurance.com
Director, Accreditation
Stella Harbilas, APR, CPRC
Communications Specialist
UF/IFAS Extension Family Nutrition Program                                stellaharbilas@ufl.edu
39aa381 Director, Communications
Diane Choate, MBA, APR, CPRC
PR and Communications Strategist
UF Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering      choated4730@gmail.com
Director, Community Relations
Stephanie Esposito
Director, Educational Services
Angela Chan
Director, Electronic Media
Caitlin Harder
DawnMcKinstryPhotography_FPRA2017-37 Director, Image Awards
Joey Martinez
Corporate Communications Specialist
Brammer Bio              joey.martinez@brammerbio.com
Director, Programs
Linda Homewood, APR
Director, Professional Development
Alex Lucas

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax