fbpx

Contact

The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round.

2020-21 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

President
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica, Inc.
scoulson@cpamerica.org
Immediate Past President
Joey Mazzaferro
Associate Director of Communications
College of Design,
Construction and Planning
University of Florida
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
President-Elect
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida
azoulay.amy@gmail.com
DawnMcKinstryPhotography_FPRA2017-37 Vice-President/Member Services
Joey Martinez
Corporate Communications Specialist
Brammer Bio
joey.martinez@thermofisher.com
Secretary
Allison Downey, APR, CPRC
Marketing Communications Manager
Exactech
allison.downey@exac.com

Treasurer
Patty Carroll
Director of Community Relations
and Recruitment
Partnership for Strong Families
treasurerfpragville@gmail.com
Director, Accreditation
Kevin Coulson, APR, CPRC
Communications Manager
College of Education
University of Florida
kevincoulson@coe.ufl.edu
Director, Communications
Rachael Smith
Communications Manager
Florida Farm Bureau Federation
rachael.smith@ffbf.org
Director, Community Relations
Megan Kimmel McPherson
Communications Manager
UF Health Communications
mkimmel@ufl.edu
Director, Educational Services
Angela Chan
Manager of Communications & Community Partnerships
United Way of North Central Florida
angchan1594@gmail.com
Director, Digital Media
Stephanie Esposito, CSEP
Director of Partnerships
and Engagements
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
stephanie_brod@MBHCI.org
Director, Image Awards
Sarah Carey, APR
Public Relations Director
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Florida
careysk@ufl.edu
Director, Programs
Vacant
Interested in volunteering? Contact us at fpragainesville@gmail.com
Director, Professional Development
Alex Lucas
Marketing Manager
Solar Impact, Inc.
alexlucas50@gmail.com

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax