fbpx

Contact

The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round.

2019-20 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

President
Joey Mazzaferro
Public Relations Specialist II
College of Design,
Construction and Planning
University of Florida
president@fpragainesville.com
Immediate Past President
Lindsey Robertson, APR

Marketing & Communications
Manager
Foresight Construction Group
pastpresident@fpragainesville.com
President-Elect
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica, Inc.
presidentelect@fpragainesville.com
 

 

Vice-President/Member Services
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida
vicepresident@fpragaineville.com

Secretary
Patty Carroll
Director of Community Relations
and Recruitment
Partnership for Strong Families
secretary@fpragainesville.com

Treasurer
Patricia Vernon, APR, CPRC
Director of Marketing,
Darr Schackow Insurance
treasurer@fpragainesville.com
Director, Accreditation
Stella Harbilas, APR, CPRC
Communications Specialist
UF/IFAS Extension Family
Nutrition Program
accreditation@fpragainesville.com
39aa381 Director, Communications
Diane Choate, MBA, APR, CPRC
PR and Communications Strategist
UF Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering
communications@fpragainesville.com
Director, Community Relations
Stephanie Esposito, CSEP
Director of Partnerships
and Engagements
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
communityrelations@fpragainesville.com
Director, Educational Services
Angela Chan
Manager of Communications & Community Partnerships
United Way of North Central Florida
educationalservices@fpragainesville.com
Director, Digital Media
Caitlin Harder
Copy Writer & Digital Marketing Strategist
Liquid Creative
digitalmedia@fpragainesville.com
DawnMcKinstryPhotography_FPRA2017-37 Director, Image Awards
Joey Martinez
Corporate Communications Specialist
Brammer Bio
imageawards@fpragainesville.com
Director, Programs
Linda Homewood, APR
PR Consultant & Writer
programs@fpragainesville.com
Director, Professional Development
Alex Lucas
Marketing Manager
Solar Impact, Inc.
pds@fpragainesville.com

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax