The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round.

2016-17 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

​​

erin2 President
Erin Morton, APR, CPRC
Senior Manager of Corporate Communications
RTI Surgical
Phone: 386-418-888, ext. 4218
emorton@rtix.com
Read bio
kevin2 Immediate Past President
Kevin Coulson, APR
Digital Communications Strategist
University of Florida
College of Education
Phone: 352-281-8557
kevinacoulson@gmail.com
Read bio
allyson President-Elect
Allison Downey, APR
Marketing Communications Manager, Patient Education & Practice Marketing
Exactech
Phone: 352-327-4713
allison.downey@exac.com
Read bio
lindsey2
Vice-President/Member Services
Lindsey Robertson, APR
Marketing Communications Manager
RTI Surgical
Phone: 386-418-8888
lindsey.t.robertson@gmail.com
Read Bio
kathy2 Secretary
Kathy Richardson, APR
Editor
Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Phone: 352-473-8000
krichardson@clayelectric.com
laurie2
Treasurer
Laurie Michaelson, APR
VP Marketing, Communications and Advancement
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare
Phone: 352-374-5600
laurie_michaelson@mbhci.org
39aa381
Director, Accreditation
Diane Choate, APR
Public Relations Specialist
MAPEI Corporation
Phone: 954-618-9555
choated4730@gmail.com
partricia2 Director, Communications
Patricia Krogh
Public Relations Manager
Haven Hospice
Phone: 352-271-4650
kroghpatricia@gmail.com
kimberly2 Director, Community Relations
Kimberly Buchholz
Public Relations and Community Engagement Consultant
Community Engagement Group
Phone: 352-474-9911
Kimberly.buchholz@icloud.com
lacey2 Director, Educational Services
Lacey Jones
Corporate Communications Manager
RTI Surgical
Phone: 386-418-8888
ljones@rtix.com
sarah2
Director, Electronic Media
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica International
Phone: 352-727-4137
scoulson@cpamerica.org
aaeaaqaaaaaaaavqaaaajdy2yjjimgmxltyyyzytndrizi05mzi0lwy2zmnhnwniyjc5mq Director, Image Awards
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida
Phone: 352-333-0854
aazoulay@unitedwayncfl.org
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAaUAAAAJDA5Zjk3YTczLWMyZTUtNGE2MS04ZjA2LTE3ODE5NTJkNTU3Mw
Director, Programs
Joey Mazzaferro
Public Relations Specialist II
College of Design, Construction and Planning
University of Florida
Phone: 352-294-1421
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
Read bio
MaryBeth Head Director, Professional Development
MaryBeth Head
Producer/Consultant
Two-Head Video
Phone: 352-372-5625
Mb@two-head.com
Read bio

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 12498
Gainesville, FL 32604