The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round.

2016-17 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

​​

ADowney Headshot President
Allison Downey, APR
Marketing Communications Manager, Patient Education & Practice Marketing
Exactech
Phone: 352-327-4713
allison.downey@exac.com
Read bio
erin2 Immediate Past President
Erin Morton, APR, CPRC
Senior Manager of Corporate Communications
RTI Surgical
Phone: 386-418-888, ext. 4218
emorton@rtix.com
Read bio
lindsey2 President-Elect
Lindsey Robertson, APR
Marketing Communications Manager
RTI Surgical
Phone: 386-418-8888
lindsey.t.robertson@gmail.com
Read Bio
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAaUAAAAJDA5Zjk3YTczLWMyZTUtNGE2MS04ZjA2LTE3ODE5NTJkNTU3Mw Vice-President/Member Services
Joey Mazzaferro
Public Relations Specialist II
College of Design, Construction and Planning
University of Florida
Phone: 352-294-1421
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
Read bio
MaryBeth Head Secretary
MaryBeth Head
Producer/Consultant
Two-Head Video
Phone: 352-372-5625
Mb@two-head.com
Read bio
sarah2 Treasurer
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica International
Phone: 352-727-4137
scoulson@cpamerica.org
39aa381
Director, Accreditation
Diane Choate, APR
Public Relations Specialist
MAPEI Corporation
Phone: 954-618-9555
choated4730@gmail.com
partricia2 Director, Communications
Patricia Vernon
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Haven
Phone: 352-271-4650
kroghpatricia@gmail.com
aaeaaqaaaaaaaavqaaaajdy2yjjimgmxltyyyzytndrizi05mzi0lwy2zmnhnwniyjc5mq Director, Community Relations
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida
Phone: 352-333-0854
aazoulay@unitedwayncfl.org
 DawnMcKinstryPhotography_FPRA2017-37 Director, Educational Services
Joey Martinez
Public Relations Specialist
Haven
rjmartinez@beyourhaven.org
 Leah Photo Director, Electronic Media
Leah Harms
Marketing Coordinator
UF Health
Phone: 386-290-0549
harmsl@shands.ufl.edu
 
Marbella Miller Headshot
Director, Image Awards
Marbella Miller
Marketing Communications Senior Specialist
Exactech, Inc.
marbella.miller@exac.com

Director, Programs
Jon Thomas

Vice President
Forest Meadows Funeral Home & Cemeteries
jon@foresmeadowsfh.com

 Colleen-Raccioppi_JJStudio-8018_pp

Director, Professional Development
Colleen Raccioppi, APR

Marketing Communications Senior Manager
Exactech, Inc.
colleen.raccioppi@exac.com

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 12498
Gainesville, FL 32604