The FPRA Gainesville Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors. The nominating committee considers nominations for the Board of Directors for an annual term in May of each year, with the term beginning September 1.

Leadership opportunities through service on chapter committees exist year-round. Contact a member of the board by emailing here.

2018-19 FPRA Gainesville Board of Directors

​​

President
Lindsey Robertson, APR
Marketing & Communications Manager, Foresight Construction Group  lindsey.t.robertson@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Allison Downey, APR, CPRC
Marketing Communications Manager
Exactech                          allison.downey@exac.com
President-Elect
Joey Mazzaferro
Public Relations Specialist II
College of Design, Construction and Planning
University of Florida                  joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
sarah2 Vice-President/Member Services
Sarah Coulson
Marketing Program Manager
CPAmerica International  scoulson@cpamerica.org
39aa381 Secretary
Diane Choate, MBA, APR, CPRC
PR and Communications Strategist
UF Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering                    choated4730@gmail.com

aaeaaqaaaaaaaavqaaaajdy2yjjimgmxltyyyzytndrizi05mzi0lwy2zmnhnwniyjc5mq Treasurer
Amy Azoulay, MNM
Director of Communications
United Way of North Central Florida        aazoulay@unitedwayncfl.org
Director, Accreditation
Stella Harbilas, APR, CPRC
Communications Specialist
UF/IFAS Extension Family Nutrition Program                                stellaharbilas@ufl.edu
Director, Communications
Catherine Seemann
Marketing and Communications Specialist
UF Student Government Advising and Operations                          catherines@sg.ufl.edu
Director, Community Relations
Patty Carroll
Director of Community Relations and Recruitment
Partnership for Strong Families
patricia.carroll@pfsf.org
Headshot Director, Educational Services
Amelia Bell, APR, CPRC
Marketing Communications
RTI Surgical                                    abell@rtix.com
Director, Electronic Media
Amanda Austin
Marketing Specialist
Captozyme  amandaellenaustin@gmail.com
Director, Image Awards
Patricia Vernon, APR
Director of Marketing, Darr Schackow Insurance      pvernon@darrschackowinsurance.com
 DawnMcKinstryPhotography_FPRA2017-37 Director, Programs
Joey Martinez
Corporate Communications Specialist
Brammer Bio              joey.martinez@brammerbio.com
Director, Professional Development
Rachael Smith
Communications Manager
Florida Farm Bureau  rachael.smith@ffbf.org

Questions or comments regarding FPRA or FPRA policy should be addressed to the FPRA State Office:

40 Sarasota Center Blvd., Suite 107
Sarasota, FL 34240

state@fpra.org
941-365-2135 Voice
941-906-1556 Fax